Store

Aisles

Confectionary
Coming very soon.
Sauces
Coming soon.
Seasonings
Put some flavour in your life! None of our seasonings has MSG added. They are naturally delicious.
Snacks
Coming very soon.
Spreads
Now even Celiacs can enjoy a gluten-free yeast extract spread. Spread the word!
Veggie Deli
Coming very soon.
Soy
Coming soon.

Special Dietary Needs

Vegetarian
No white meat, red meat, or gelatin, but including dairy and eggs.
Vegan
Contains no animal products, no eggs and no dairy.
Gluten-free
Food for people with gluten intolerance and Celiac disease.
Gelatin-free
Gelatin is an animal product derived from the collagen inside animals’ skin and bones. It’s commonly found in many desserts.